Our dedicated team of professionals are on hand to help you with your next project

Michael Cooke

Sales Manager

sales@pittmantraffic.com

Amiee Morrissey

Sales Executive

amiee@pittmantraffic.com

Anita McCoy

Sales Executive

anita@pittmantraffic.com

Sharon Doran

Sales Administrator

sharon@pittmantraffic.com

Ryan Haddick

Business Development Manager - UK

ryan@pittmantraffic.com

Rob Hulcoop

Business Development Manager - Ireland

robert@pittmantraffic.com

Susan Kelly

Operations Manager

accounts@pittmantraffic.com

Karol Maternik

Warehouse Team Lead

operations@pittmantraffic.com

Liam Mangan

Warehouse Assistant

liam@pittmantraffic.com

Frankie Kilkelly

Marketing Manager

frankie@pittmantraffic.com

David Molloy

Marketing Executive

marketing@pittmantraffic.com

Brendan Pittman

Managing Director

brendan@pittmantraffic.com

 FAST DELIVERY on all stock items* to the UK Mainland & Northern Ireland

Need Help? Talk to our Experts on 020 3773 5397


Open cart

Cart

Subtotal

Tax

Shipping calculated at checkout

Total